Component Dental Societies in the State of New York

New York County
Ms. Ellen Gerber, Exec. Dir.
6 E. 43rd St., 11th Floor
New York 10017
Counties: New York City

Second District
Mr. Bernard Hackett, Exec. Dir.
111 Ft. Green Place
Brooklyn 11217
Counties: Kings & Richmond

Third District
Ms. Kathleen Moore, Exec. Dir.
950 New Loudon Road, Ste 400
Latham, NY 12110
Counties: Albany, Columbia, Greene,
Resselaer, Sullivan, Ulster

Fourth District
Ms. Nancy Hess, Exec. Dir.
981 Rt. 146
Clifton Park 12065
Counties: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton,
Hamilton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Schenectedy,
Schohaire, Warren, Washington 

Fifth District
Ms. Amy Pozzi, Exec. Dir.
6323 Fly Rd., Suite 3
East Syracuse 13057
Fifth District Dental Society of the State of New York
Counties: Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison,
Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence

Sixth District
Dr. Alfonso J. Perna, Exec. Dir.
55 Oak Street
Binghamton 13905
Counties: Broome, Chemung, Chenango,
Cortland, Delaware, Otsego, Schuyler,
Tioga, Tompkins

Seventh District
Ms. Lori J. Bowerman, Exec. Dir.
255 Woodcliff Drive
Fairport 14450
Counties: Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, 
Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Yates

Eighth District 
Mr. Chris Klimecko 
3831 Harlem Rd
Buffalo 14215
Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chataqua,
Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming

Ninth District
Mrs. Alice P. Flanagan, Exec. Dir.
364 Elwood Ave.,
Hawthorne 10532
Counties:  Dutchess, Orange, Putnam,
Rockland, Westchester

Nassau County
Mr. James Garnett, Exec. Dir.
377 Oak St., #204
Garden City 11530
Counties: Nassau

Queens County
Mr. William Bayer, Exec. Dir.
86-90 188th Street
Jamaica 11423
Counties:  Queens

Suffolk County
Dr. Paul Markowitz, Exec. Dir.
1727 Veterans Mem. Hwy., #200
Islandia 11749-1520
Counties:  Suffolk

Bronx County
Dr. Robert Yeshion, Exec. Dir.
3201 Grand Concourse, #2N
Bronx 10468
Counties:  Bronx